PRATICIENS

deel 2 foto 3.jpeg

Mevr. Ciske Balhan

Donizettilaan 22

NL-SG 3055 Rotterdam

00 31 (0) 10 422 59 14

c.balhan@kpnmail.nl

Nederlands, English

Mevr. Milène Baron

5, Rue du Buis

BE-1170 Bruxelles

00 32 (0) 2 375 49 91

milene.baron@gmail.com

Français

Dhr. Jos De Vogelaer

Rue du Moulin 1, BE-1357 Hélècine

Groenstraat 87, BE-3020 Herent (Veltem)

00 32 (0) 472 23 99 85

(ma t/m do: 18.30-19, di t/m do: 12-12.30)

jdevogelaer@gmail.com

https://www.josdevogelaer.be

Nederlands, Français, English

Dhr. Marc Leysen

Alice Nahonlei 72

BE-2900 Schoten

00 32 (0)497 47 54 74

(20.00-21.00)

m.leysen@skynet.be

Nederlands, Français, English

Mevr. Mia Nijsmans

28 Eikenboslaan

BE-3010 Leuven

00 32 (0)476 56 05 92

(8.00-8.30)

mianijsmans@yahoo.com

Nederlands, English

Mevr. Sonja Sleegers

Julianaplein 8

NL 5211 BV 's-Hertogenbosch

00 31 (0)6-573.574.21

(ma, di en do ts 12.30u en 13.00u)

sonja.sleegers@ziggo.nl

Nederlands, English

Mevr. Claudia Stiens

Platte Lostraat 125

3010 Kessel-Lo

00 32 (0)16/35.65.86

(8.00u-8.15u)

claudia.stiens@telenet.be

website: www.claudiastiens.be

Nederlands

Dhr. Jan Tilley

Bosstraat 12

BE-9255 Buggenhout

00 32 (0) 5 233 76 20

jan.tilley@skynet.be

Nederlands, English

Dhr. Walter De Clercq

Osylei 17 A

BE-2640 Mortsel

00 32 (0) 3 216 04 48

walter.de.clercq2@telenet.be

Nederlands, English, Deutsch

Mevr. Catherine Massin

Avenue Louise 85

BE-1050 Bruxelles

00 32 (0) 473 55 80 19

cathmassin@gmail.com

Français, English

Mevr. Marie-Anne Smet

Verbindingslaan 14

BE-1060 Brussel

Hendrik I lei 66

BE-1800 Vilvoorde

00 32 (0)475 82 44 03

marieanne.smet@skynet.be

Nederlands, Français, English

Dhr. Dirk Vergaert

Rode Heuvel 2A/61

BE-9230 Wetteren

00 32 (0)9 369 00 09

dirk.vergaert@telenet.be

Nederlands, Français, English

Dhr. Bruno Verplaetse

00 32 (0)47 65 61 63

Nieuw werkadres zal weldra bekend worden gemaakt

bruno.verplaetse@kampenhout.be

Nederlands, Français, English

Dhr. Adelin Verslyppe

Velodroomstraat 46

BE-8400 Oostende

00 32 477429402

adelin.verslyppe@skynet.be

Nederlands, Français, English, Deutsch